Timothy Corrigan , Principal - tc@timothy-corrigan.com

Elaine Maltzman, Managing Director - elaine@timothy-corrigan.com


DESIGN SERVICES

Paul Van Kampen, Senior Designer - paul@timothy-corrigan.com

Ruth Corrigan - ruth@timothy-corrigan.com

Sylvia Skylar, Design Assistant - sylvia@timothy-corrigan.com

Laura van der Spek, Design Assistant - laurav@timothy-corrigan.com

Kathleen Scheinfeld, Design Specialist - kathleen@timothy-corrigan.com

 Interns - intern@timothy-corrigan.com  

 

OPERATIONS

Carolyn Chris, Operations/Controller - carolyn@timothy-corrigan.com

 

PRODUCTS/ANTIQUES

Timothy Corrigan Home - carolyn@timothy-corrigan.com

Timothy Corrigan Antiques - sylvia@timothy-corrigan.com

 

PRESS/MARKETING

Press Inquiries, Speaking Engagements - elaine@timothy-corrigan.com

 

LICENSING

Design Commerce Agency - art@designcommerceagency.com

 

TIMOTHY CORRIGAN, INC. FRANCE

Office Manager: paris@timothy-corrigan.com

 

EMPLOYEMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Interior Designer:

Plan and implement the use of fine artwork and antiques, and related furnishings and materials, in the development and completion of high-end residential interior design projects for both domestic and international clients, including responsibility for the coordination of design project elements from planning through completion; the development and preparation of design plans using computer-aided design systems; the specification of project requirements; the creation of project timelines and cost estimates; the conducting of project-related communications; and the provision of other design support services as required.

Either a U.S. or foreign Bachelor’s or equivalent degree in interior design or interior architecture, and 1 year of experience in the job offered; or 2 years of experience in the job offered or in an interior designer, interior design trainee, arts manager, gallery manager, gallery assistant, project assistant or related design and/or arts management capacity, including experience in design or gallery projects involving the use or presentation of fine artwork and antiques.

$42,000.00 per year.