Timothy Corrigan , Principal - tc@timothy-corrigan.com

Elaine Maltzman, Managing Director - elaine@timothy-corrigan.com


DESIGN SERVICES

Rachel Kaye Goldberg, Senior Designer - rachel@timothy-corrigan.com

Bobby Thoren, Designer - bobby@timothy-corrigan.com

Sylvia Skylar, Project Manager - sylvia@timothy-corrigan.com

Laura van der Spek, Project Manager - laurav@timothy-corrigan.com

Alissa Arnold, Design Assistant - alissa@timothy-corrigan.com

Kathleen Scheinfeld, Design Specialist - kathleen@timothy-corrigan.com

 Interns - intern@timothy-corrigan.com   

 

OPERATIONS

Carolyn Chris, Operations/Controller - carolyn@timothy-corrigan.com

 

PRODUCTS/ANTIQUES

Timothy Corrigan Home - carolyn@timothy-corrigan.com

Timothy Corrigan Antiques - sylvia@timothy-corrigan.com

 

PRESS/MARKETING/LICENSING

Press Inquiries, Speaking Engagements - elaine@timothy-corrigan.com

  

TIMOTHY CORRIGAN, INC. FRANCE

Office Manager: paris@timothy-corrigan.com