Timothy Corrigan , Principal - tc@timothy-corrigan.com

Elaine Maltzman, Managing Director - elaine@timothy-corrigan.com


DESIGN SERVICES

Rachel Goldberg, Senior Designer - rachel@timothy-corrigan.com

Bobby Thoren, Designer - bobby@timothy-corrigan.com

Ruth Corrigan - ruth@timothy-corrigan.com

Sylvia Sklyar, Project Manager - sylvia@timothy-corrigan.com 

Laura van der Spek, Project Manager - laurav@timothy-corrigan.com

Kathleen Scheinfeld, Design Specialist - kathleen@timothy-corrigan.com

 Interns - intern@timothy-corrigan.com 

 

OPERATIONS

Carolyn Chris, Operations/Controller - carolyn@timothy-corrigan.com

 

PRODUCTS/ANTIQUES

Carolyn Chris, Timothy Corrigan Home - carolyn@timothy-corrigan.com

Sylvia Skylar, Timothy Corrigan Antiques - sylvia@timothy-corrigan.com

 

PRESS/MARKETING/LICENSING

Elaine Maltzman, Press Inquiries/Speaking Engagements - elaine@timothy-corrigan.com

 

TIMOTHY CORRIGAN, INC. FRANCE

Office Manager - paris@timothy-corrigan.com

 

TIMOTHY CORRIGAN, INC.

5818 W. 3rd Street
Los Angeles, California 90036
Telephone: 1.323.525.1802
Fax: 1.323.525.1803

Email: info@Timothy-Corrigan.com

 

Paris Office:
18, rue d'Anjou
75008, Paris France
Telephone: 33. 01. 45. 26. 04. 52
Email: info@timothy-corrigan.com