Timothy Corrigan , Principal - tc@timothy-corrigan.com


DESIGN SERVICES

Beth Rossi, Senior Designer - beth@timothy-corrigan.com

Genevieve Trousdale, Senior Designer - genevieve@timothy-corrigan.com

Kimberly Howard, Senior Designer - kimberly@timothy-corrigan.com

Camille Kurowski, Interior Architect - camille@timothy-corrigan.com

Erin Cunningham, Junior Designer - erin@timothy-corrigan.com

Amanda Valli, Design Assistant - amanda@timothy-corrigan.com

Ajanta Kalyanpur, Design Assistant - ajanta@timothy-corrigan.com

Jamie Atterholt, Design Assistant - jamie@timothy-corrigan.com

Shelby Schneider, Design Assistant - shelby@timothy-corrigan.com

Gail Satin, Design Assistant - gail@timothy-corrigan.com

Kathleen Scheinfeld, Design Specialist - kathleen@timothy-corrigan.com

Cécile Hadouche, Intern - cecile@timothy-corrigan.com

 

MARKETING, PRODUCTS & ANTIQUE COLLECTION

Karen Dardick, Director of Operations/Controller/TC Home - karen@timothy-corrigan.com

Elaine Maltzman, Director of Marketing/Products/Press Inquiries - elaine@timothy-corrigan.com

Ana Martinez, Accounting Assistant - ana@timothy-corrigan.com

Sylvia Skylar, TCA Antiques Inventory Coordinator- sylvia@timothy-corrigan.com

 

TIMOTHY CORRIGAN, INC. FRANCE

Office Manager: paris@timothy-corrigan.com

Cécile Hadouche, Intern - cecile@timothy-corrigan.com

 

 

TIMOTHY CORRIGAN, INC.

5818 W. 3rd Street
Los Angeles, California 90036
Telephone: 1.323.525.1802
Fax: 1.323.525.1803
Email: info@Timothy-Corrigan.com

 

Paris Office:
18, rue d'Anjou
75008, Paris France
Telephone: 33. 01. 45. 26. 04. 52
Email: info@timothy-corrigan.com