Timothy Corrigan , Principal - tc@timothy-corrigan.com

Elaine Maltzman, Managing Director - elaine@timothy-corrigan.com


DESIGN SERVICES

Kimberly Howard, Senior Designer - kimberly@timothy-corrigan.com

Dan Baer, Designer - dan@timothy-corrigan.com

Ruth Corrigan, Designer - ruth@timothy-corrigan.com

Jamie Atterholt, Design Assistant - jamie@timothy-corrigan.com

Sylvia Sklyar, Design Assistant - sylvia@timothy-corrigan.com 

Kathleen Scheinfeld, Design Specialist - kathleen@timothy-corrigan.com

Gaby Falk, Intern - intern@timothy-corrigan.com 

 

OPERATIONS

Carolyn Chris, Operations/Controller - carolyn@timothy-corrigan.com

Tynece Thompson, Accounting Assistant - tynece@timothy-corrigan.com

 

PRODUCTS/ANTIQUES

Carolyn Chris, Timothy Corrigan Home - carolyn@timothy-corrigan.com

Sylvia Skylar, Timothy Corrigan Antiques - sylvia@timothy-corrigan.com

 

PRESS/MARKETING

Elaine Maltzman, Press Inquiries/Speaking Engagements - elaine@timothy-corrigan.com

 

LICENSING

Design Commerce Agency - art@designcommerceagency.com

 

TIMOTHY CORRIGAN, INC. FRANCE

Office Manager - paris@timothy-corrigan.com

Cécile Hadouche - cecile@timothy-corrigan.com

 

 

TIMOTHY CORRIGAN, INC.

5818 W. 3rd Street
Los Angeles, California 90036
Telephone: 1.323.525.1802
Fax: 1.323.525.1803
Email: info@Timothy-Corrigan.com

 

Paris Office:
18, rue d'Anjou
75008, Paris France
Telephone: 33. 01. 45. 26. 04. 52
Email: info@timothy-corrigan.com